Conway County Community Foundation

Founded in 1999, Conway County Community Foundation is an affiliate of Arkansas Community Foundation.  We offer opportunities for nonprofits, corporations, families and individuals to protect and invest their charitable dollars in the people and the causes they care about in Conway County. Our mission is to engage people, connect resources, and inspire solutions. Help Conway County continue to be the kind of place where our children will want to raise their children. Contact us to learn more about how you can be a part of our mission.

Local Giving Tree Grants Support Nonprofits Working in and for Conway County.

The most recent Conway County Giving Tree grants include:

A Meeting of Minds
Arkansas Heart Foundation
Arkansas Hunters Feeding the Hungry
Arkansas Single Parent Scholarship Jfund
City of Morrilton - Parks & Recreation
Conway County Care Center
Conway County Center for Exceptional Children
Conway County Literacy Council
Conway County School Counts
Kiwanis Club of Morrilton
Morrilton Human Relations
Morrilton Primary School
Room 29:11
South Conway County Public School Foundation

Board Members

Billy Joe Canady

Dr. Carlene Canady


Dr. Karen Cree

Phyllis Gordon

Donna Horita

John Payne

JT Roberson

Mark Stobaugh

Kristi Strain

Misty Willbanks