Learn More About How to Give Smart

Contact members of our staff to schedule an appointment or reach out for more information about partnering with Arkansas Community Foundation.

Executive Office

Heather Larkin

President & CEO

Katy Bland

Office Administrator


Ron Standridge

Communications Director

Community Investment

Sarah Kinser

Chief Program Officer

Lauren Morris

Affiliate Program Director

Rhonna Wade

Affiliate Human Resources Director

Jane Jones

Program Officer


Ashley Coldiron

Chief Development Officer

Jody Dilday

Development Director

Lindsey Simmons

Planned Giving Director

Bethany Hilkert

Donor Stewardship Officer


Corey Moline

Chief Financial Officer

Trina Greuel

Finance Director

Lisa Duckworth

Finance & Grants Associate

Nickole Perry

Staff Accountant

Arkansas Community Foundation
State Office

5 Allied Drive, Suite 51110
Little Rock, AR 72202
501-372-1116 (phone)
888-220-2723 (toll-free)
501-372-1166 (fax)
Click for Directions

Arkansas Community Foundation
Northwest Office

1680 East Joyce Boulevard, Suite 1
Fayetteville, AR 72703
501-492-3577 (direct)
501-372-1116 (phone)
888-220-2723 (toll-free)
Click for Directions

Find and contact the Community Foundation nearest you by visiting our Affiliates page.