Craighead County Community Foundation

Craighead County Community Foundation is your local philanthropic resource, connecting charitably inclined individuals with the needs of their community. Our mission is to engage people, connect resources and inspire solutions that build Craighead County, so that this is the kind of community in which our children want to raise their children. Please contact us to learn how we can help you be part of this mission.

Local Giving Tree Grants Support Nonprofits Working in and for Craighead County

The most recent Craighead County Giving Tree grants include:

Arkansas Hunters Feeding the Hungry
Camp Quality Arkansas
CASA of the 2nd Judicial District of Arkansas
Crowley's Ridge Development Council
Food Bank of Northeast Arkansas
Foundation of Arts for N.E. Arkansas Inc.
Habitat for Humanity of Greater Jonesboro
Hispanic Community Services, Inc.
I Can! of Arkansas
Jonesboro Civitan Club
Jonesboro Public Schools
Learning Center
Northeast Arkansas Humane Society
Ozark Mission Project
Quapaw Area Council, Inc., Boy Scouts of America
Salvation Army
Single Parent Scholarship Fund of Craighead County
Stop the Bleeding Foundation
United Way of Northeast Arkansas

Board Members

Mellisa Ayers

Craig Boone

Al Brodell

Joan Cash

Jennifer Clack

Gina Gomez

Bill Harrison

Asad Khan

Amberly Knowlton-Hayes

Brookshield Laurent

Roger McNeil

Whitney Pardew

Kim Provost

Steve Rockwell

Warren Shull

Jennifer Smith

Alan Tweddell