Pine Bluff Area Community Foundation

Pine Bluff Area Community Foundation was established May 1, 1987. It was developed as a part of Arkansas Community Foundation to provide financial support to nonprofit organizations, to help individuals and companies with tools for charitable giving and to provide scholarships in Pine Bluff and Jefferson County. To date, Pine Bluff Community Foundation has cumulatively awarded more than $3 million in scholarships and grants.

Local Giving Tree Grants Support Nonprofits Working in and for Pine Bluff Area

The most recent Pine Bluff Area Giving Tree grants include:

American Foundation for Suicide Prevention Arkansas
Arts & Science Center for Southeast Arkansas
Boys & Girls Club of Jefferson County
Centers for Youth & Families Foundation
City of Pine Bluff
First Sisters Outreach
Ivy Center for Education
Southeast Arkansas Medical Network, Inc.
Special Olympics Arkansas
Targeting Our People's Priorities with Service
Whole Nedz
Youth Partners of Pine Bluff

Board Members

David Brown

Keidra Burrell

Ginger Casteel

Glenn Freeman

Lisa Hunter

Bryan Jackson

George Lea

Chuck Morgan

Jim Moser

Nancy Oudin

Rebecca Pittillo

Catherine Smart

MaryRoss Taylor

Ann White