St. Francis County Community Foundation

St. Francis County Community Foundation was established in 2001. The Foundation’s primary purpose is to build philanthropy in St. Francis County. Over the past 18 years, the Foundation has been able to grant thousands of dollars to nonprofit organizations in St. Francis County, and give scholarships to deserving students in our area. These grants have been made possible by donations from residents in our community and those with a heart for St. Francis County who no longer reside in our area.

Local Giving Tree Grants Support Nonprofits Working in and for St. Francis County

The most recent St. Francis County Giving Tree grants include:

All Veterans Empowerment Services
Arkansas Learning Through the Arts
Arkansas Regional Innovation Hub
Brayboy Safety Against Domestic Violence
Community First Alliance
Food Bank of Northeast Arkansas
JB Fireballers
Kiwanis Club of Forrest City
Rotary Club of Forrest City
SFC Elves
Single Parent Scholarship Fund of St. Francis County
St. Francis County Cultural Foundation
St. Francis County Care Center

Board Members

Holly Baxter

Brad Beavers

Board Chair

Debbie Capps

Catherine Coleman

Jan Haven

Drew Higginbothom

Maureen McCollum

Dale Morris

Abbie Robinson

Sandy Smith

Stuart Towns

Cedric Williams

Sharon Wilson